Turnverein Oy e.V.

TV Oy - da bewegt sich was...

Vorsitzender 

Ralph Tunder
Sonnenbichl 27
87466 Oy-Mittelberg
Telefon: 08366/988962
Ralph.Tunder@tv-oy.de

Stellvertretende Vorsitzende 

Maria Tenckhoff
Schwändlesteig 6
87466 Oy-Mittelberg
Telefon: 08366/260044
Maria.Tenckhoff@tv-oy.de

Andreas Hausmann
Oymühlenstr. 26a
87466 Oy-Mittelberg
Telefon: 08366/9885311
Andreas.Hausmann@tv-oy.de

Schriftführerin

Rita Sirch
Sonnenmulde 12 b
87466 Oy-Mittelberg
Telefon: 08366/1608
Rita.Sirch@tv-oy.de

Kassiererin 

Laura Dornsaft-Wilhelmi
Im Schwändle 6
87466 Oy-Mittelberg
Telefon: 08366/1065
Laura.Dornsaft-Wilhelmi@tv-oy.de 

Beisitzer

Sigrid Lipp-Echtler
Sigrid.Lipp-Echtler@tv-oy.de

Peter Mennel
Peter.Mennel@tv-oy.de

Marc Schlottmann
Marc.Schlottmann@tv-oy.de

Martin Müller
Martin.Mueller@tv-oy.de